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✪ Build Flow Club

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Create & Monetize Online Flows 〰️ For 1-on-1 requests: comm@erdincciftci.com

Skool Flow

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Skool Community

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The Skool Games

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17 contributions to Skool Community
Skool History Is About To Be Made...
There are moments in the history of this community that will be remembered forever: - Hormozi putting on the Skool Hat for the first time - The infamous "New to Skool, Who Dis?" post. - Kirby & Sam nearly burning the office down during Skool Games Opening Ceremony - The neck-in-neck battle for 10th place between Max Perzon and Kenneth Smith. - And much, much more... In 70 minutes time, you have the opportunity to be a part of the biggest moment yet: A live webinar with two of the biggest living names in the business world. 4 CyberTrucks. No pitch. When Skool history is written, it will be divided into two moments. 1. Before The Season Of Madness 2. After The Season Of Madness The Games will never be the same. The Platform will never be the same. And after the insights and new features that are shared... perhaps you will never be the same either. See you there ⚡
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New comment 4h ago
Skool History Is About To Be Made...
3 likes • 1d
✨✨✨✨✨
SEASON OF MADNESS RECORDING
Check out the full recording for all the details! // Part 1: Cybertruck giveaways The #1 winner of the Sept, Oct, Nov, and Dec Skool Games will get a Cybertruck or $100k. All 10 winners get: - 1-day with Hormozi - New Skool trophies - To stay in Mansion with other winners In October all previous winners can compete again! // Part 2: The path to $10,000/month 1. Member 2. Top contributor 3. Free group owner 4. Making money (paid group, job, gigs, affiliate) 5. Full-time 6. Skool Games winner 7. $100k MRR // Part 3: Beginners checklist ☑ Join some communities you're interested in ☑ Show up daily, help people, build relationships ☑ Start your own community (make it free) ☑ Get your first 3 members ☑ Stay up to date with the latest Skool Games training ☑ Look out for opportunities: Operator, services, gigs, jobs, etc. // Part 4: New features - Annual payments - Annual unlocks (powerful) A little birdie teased: - Apple Pay and Google Pay - Free trials - Affiliates - New training sharing what's working Check out the full recording for all the details!
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New comment 13m ago
SEASON OF MADNESS RECORDING
1 like • 1d
Was amazing!
Has Sam started training parkour?
@Sam Ovens
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New comment 4h ago
Has Sam started training parkour?
8 likes • 2d
[attachment]
Biggest Lesson From Hormozi 1-Day
The winners of July Skool Games flew to Vegas for 1-Day with Hormozi. I spent 8 hours at the 1-day, this was my biggest takeaway: Every paid community can make roughly 2.5x more money by turning on annual payments. // Here's 7 reasons why (according to Hormozi): 1. Higher Cash Flow “Annual payments boost upfront cash flow by 2.5x compared to monthly” - Hormozi Example: Offering a $1,000 annual plan instead of a $100/month plan generated $20,000 from 20 annual buyers upfront, versus $8,000 from 20 monthly buyers. 2. Improved ROI Window Annual billing gives a 365-day window to prove ROI, as opposed to monthly where results must be justified every 30 days. Example: A customer who might cancel after a few bad months is less likely to do so with an annual plan, where they see the value over a longer period. The results in month 1 can justify the whole year. 3. Reduced Churn Annual billing leads to lower churn and higher retention (2% for annual vs. 10.7% for monthly), keeping customers longer. Example: Companies saw 4x lower churn with annual plans based on ProfitWell data. (Skool will have specific churn data once Annual has been out for longer) 4. Increased Lifetime Value (LTV) Charging more upfront increases LTV. Example: If your average retention is 3 months, then each member at $100/month LTV is $300. By charging annually you increase retention from 3 months to 12 and improve LTV to $1,000. 5. Ad Profitability Increased upfront cash flow from annual memberships allows for more aggressive advertising and higher ad spend, making your ads more profitable. Example: A business that 2x-ed cash flow through annual sales could reinvest the funds into more ads, scaling faster. 6. Easier Upsells Customers are fractal. 20% have 5x the buying power as the other 80%. Annual buyers are more likely to spend more and upgrade to other higher-ticket offers. They are your most valuable customers. Nurture them. Example: Offering an annual plan with exclusive bonuses led to higher upsell rates into VIP programs and events.
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New comment 2d ago
Biggest Lesson From Hormozi 1-Day
14 likes • 6d
Lets gooo
😱 Season Of Madness: Win 4x Cybertrucks + Exciting Updates
To make the rest of 2024 exciting, we're giving away 4x Cybertruck's or $400k cash. We're releasing new features that change the way you can monetize... New training sharing the best things we've learned from 8x skool games... And new ways to compete in the skool games. We're calling it "The Season of Madness" — an insane way to finish 2024. Join us for LIVE launch on Tuesday, September 17th @ 10am Pacific. Register now to save your seat. This is the biggest event we've done in Skool's history. Somebody made a trailer for the upcoming event... Check it out.
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New comment 15h ago
😱 Season Of Madness: Win 4x Cybertrucks + Exciting Updates
1 like • 7d
loveeee this
4 likes • 7d
this is madnesss NOOO THIS ISSSS SPARTAAAAAA
1-10 of 17
Erdinc Ciftci
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10points to level up
@erdincciftci
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