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Owned by Anne

FLOW STATE MASTERY

Private โ€ข 146 โ€ข Free

In the zone, you work less, enjoy and succeed more without sacrificing your well-being.

Memberships

Grow With Evelyn

Private โ€ข 2.6k โ€ข Paid

Community Creators Club

Private โ€ข 2.2k โ€ข Free

Skool Community

Public โ€ข 179.4k โ€ข Paid

HTC University

Private โ€ข 1k โ€ข $97/m

Skool Affiliates

Public โ€ข 4.3k โ€ข Free

Skool Masterclass (Free)

Private โ€ข 86k โ€ข Free

BRANDFLUENCERS

Private โ€ข 300 โ€ข Free

Gif

Private โ€ข 224 โ€ข $1/m

117 contributions to Skool Community
Used to be a School Teacher, Now on Skool to Teach!
Hey! Justin here! Iโ€™ve been on Skool for awhile actually, but didnโ€™t take it seriously... until @Brian Campbell said itโ€™s the happeninโ€™ place to be! I'm here to meet other entrepreneurs, coaches, consultants, and leaders with PURPOSE! Feel free to say hello and tag other awesome people I should know.
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New comment 5d ago
Used to be a School Teacher, Now on Skool to Teach!
3 likes โ€ข Oct 2
@Justin Yip it wasn't this Nic. But that connexion may be amazing.
$100,000 per Month as an Affiliate
Congratulations to @Jesse Kroon who has crossed $100,000 in MRR as an affiliate. https://www.skool.com/leaderboards?affiliates=true Very impressive.
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New comment 11d ago
$100,000 per Month as an Affiliate
3 likes โ€ข Sep 29
Wowsers
Biggest Lesson From Hormozi 1-Day
The winners of July Skool Games flew to Vegas for 1-Day with Hormozi. I spent 8 hours at the 1-day, this was my biggest takeaway: Every paid community can make roughly 2.5x more money by turning on annual payments. // Here's 7 reasons why (according to Hormozi): 1. Higher Cash Flow โ€œAnnual payments boost upfront cash flow by 2.5x compared to monthlyโ€ - Hormozi Example: Offering a $1,000 annual plan instead of a $100/month plan generated $20,000 from 20 annual buyers upfront, versus $8,000 from 20 monthly buyers. 2. Improved ROI Window Annual billing gives a 365-day window to prove ROI, as opposed to monthly where results must be justified every 30 days. Example: A customer who might cancel after a few bad months is less likely to do so with an annual plan, where they see the value over a longer period. The results in month 1 can justify the whole year. 3. Reduced Churn Annual billing leads to lower churn and higher retention (2% for annual vs. 10.7% for monthly), keeping customers longer. Example: Companies saw 4x lower churn with annual plans based on ProfitWell data. (Skool will have specific churn data once Annual has been out for longer) 4. Increased Lifetime Value (LTV) Charging more upfront increases LTV. Example: If your average retention is 3 months, then each member at $100/month LTV is $300. By charging annually you increase retention from 3 months to 12 and improve LTV to $1,000. 5. Ad Profitability Increased upfront cash flow from annual memberships allows for more aggressive advertising and higher ad spend, making your ads more profitable. Example: A business that 2x-ed cash flow through annual sales could reinvest the funds into more ads, scaling faster. 6. Easier Upsells Customers are fractal. 20% have 5x the buying power as the other 80%. Annual buyers are more likely to spend more and upgrade to other higher-ticket offers. They are your most valuable customers. Nurture them. Example: Offering an annual plan with exclusive bonuses led to higher upsell rates into VIP programs and events.
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New comment Sep 28
Biggest Lesson From Hormozi 1-Day
3 likes โ€ข Sep 12
Bomb
๐Ÿฆ„ Skools Biggest Secret
We recently lost all of our off-platform Stripe clients INCLUDING our 5k/month clients No explanation. No warning. in a normal situation i would be freakin the shit OUT but, this isnt normal... cuz I have skooooool babyyyyyy (And its happening to A LOT of poeple lately.) See, there are 2 kinds of stripe accounts for simplicity, we'll call them "B2B" and "B2C." B2C is the relationship YOU have with Stripe (Stripe carries the risk- & youre guilty till proven innocent.) B2B is the relationship Skool has with Stripe (Skool carries the risk, & youre innocent till proven guilty.) Skool doesnt even advertise this. but it might be one of the biggest reasons ill never leave. and guess what? Ya donโ€™t even have to ask, ya big cutie. Yet another reason this many actually be: "The happiest place on earth for your online biz"
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New comment Sep 14
๐Ÿฆ„ Skools Biggest Secret
0 likes โ€ข Sep 11
Omg, must have been a bit freaky
14-Minute Skool Masterclass โ€” Doug Boughton
@Doug Boughton is one of the most knowledgeable community-builders I've ever met. During our podcast in Vegas yesterday, he dropped 13-minutes of pure gold that I had to rip from the full episode to share with you RIGHT NOW. If you're taking building a business on this platform seriously and love to nerd out over in-depth Skool strategies โ€” this one is for you โœŠ
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New comment 11d ago
14-Minute Skool Masterclass โ€” Doug Boughton
3 likes โ€ข Sep 2
@Justin Yip
1-10 of 117
Anne Puybasset
6
1,218points to level up
Coaches and marketers, get in the zone so that you can work less, laugh and profit more. https://www.skool.com/sustainable-flow-mastery-2102/about

Active 3d ago
Joined Jan 31, 2024
ENFP
Paris
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