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Owned by Brickell

We made it Real Estate Masters

Private • 61 • Free

Learn to make $10K in your first month as a real estate agent grow a passive Airbnb management business earning $50K-$75K monthly. Join and scale fast

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3 contributions to Skool Community
How Long Did It Take You to Grow Your Community?
Hey everyone! I'm curious to hear about your experiences with growing your community here on Skool. How long did it take you to start seeing solid growth? What strategies or systems helped the most? For me, it took about 3 years to grow my community on instagram and mentorship program to $50K per month. I focused heavily on providing consistent value, and staying persistent. It wasn’t easy, but the growth has been worth it. Also, how do you think Skool compares to other platforms like Instagram for building a strong, engaged community? What have you found are the pros and cons of each? Looking forward to hearing your thoughts and learning from your experiences!
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New comment 14h ago
How Long Did It Take You to Grow Your Community?
1 like • 14h
@Brian Campbell woo that’s insane man I really have to stay connected with you the numbers blow my mind I have to follow your path
1 like • 14h
@Cody Pritchett what really got me hooked as soon as I started to see the first few people joining my free group it really keeps you engaged it’s so different than other platforms
Why did you join Skool? 🤓
Who and what made you decide to sign up?
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New comment just now
Why did you join Skool? 🤓
2 likes • 18h
@Jordan Larralde great story that a great reason to start a group
1 like • 18h
@Marquis Williams you know it lol
Biggest Lesson From Hormozi 1-Day
The winners of July Skool Games flew to Vegas for 1-Day with Hormozi. I spent 8 hours at the 1-day, this was my biggest takeaway: Every paid community can make roughly 2.5x more money by turning on annual payments. // Here's 7 reasons why (according to Hormozi): 1. Higher Cash Flow “Annual payments boost upfront cash flow by 2.5x compared to monthly” - Hormozi Example: Offering a $1,000 annual plan instead of a $100/month plan generated $20,000 from 20 annual buyers upfront, versus $8,000 from 20 monthly buyers. 2. Improved ROI Window Annual billing gives a 365-day window to prove ROI, as opposed to monthly where results must be justified every 30 days. Example: A customer who might cancel after a few bad months is less likely to do so with an annual plan, where they see the value over a longer period. The results in month 1 can justify the whole year. 3. Reduced Churn Annual billing leads to lower churn and higher retention (2% for annual vs. 10.7% for monthly), keeping customers longer. Example: Companies saw 4x lower churn with annual plans based on ProfitWell data. (Skool will have specific churn data once Annual has been out for longer) 4. Increased Lifetime Value (LTV) Charging more upfront increases LTV. Example: If your average retention is 3 months, then each member at $100/month LTV is $300. By charging annually you increase retention from 3 months to 12 and improve LTV to $1,000. 5. Ad Profitability Increased upfront cash flow from annual memberships allows for more aggressive advertising and higher ad spend, making your ads more profitable. Example: A business that 2x-ed cash flow through annual sales could reinvest the funds into more ads, scaling faster. 6. Easier Upsells Customers are fractal. 20% have 5x the buying power as the other 80%. Annual buyers are more likely to spend more and upgrade to other higher-ticket offers. They are your most valuable customers. Nurture them. Example: Offering an annual plan with exclusive bonuses led to higher upsell rates into VIP programs and events.
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New comment 3d ago
Biggest Lesson From Hormozi 1-Day
2 likes • 4d
Trying to get my first 100 members In the first 72 hours am leveraging my Instagram following posting stories I’m almost at 40 after one story post hopefully by tomorrow I’ll be close to 100. Let’s go.
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@lazaro-vento-2073
Lazaro Vento is a real estate and Airbnb expert featured in Forbes and Yahoo Money for his companies' impressive revenue and industry success.

Active 23m ago
Joined Sep 13, 2024
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